First, register by creating an account online with your phone number and email. You must have paid classes in your account in order to reserve a class. To book a class, simply choose a class and click confirm. You can check your schedule at anytime in your account. You can book a class up to 7 days in advance.
If the class you want is full, add yourself to the waitlist. As class reservations are canceled, the list moves up automatically and emails the next person. If you’re emailed and can’t make it, cancel online or call the studio. If you sign up for the waitlist, it’s the same as signing up for a class – if you make it in and don’t cancel in advance, we expect to see you! If you move in off the waitlist more than 30 minutes prior to class and do not attend, you will receive a late cancel charge. Less than 30 minutes, you will be early canceled if you can’t make it.
Our cancellation policy is 3 hours prior to class start time. If you cancel after that 3 hour window, you will be charged the price of a single class or lose that class from your package. If you have a confirmed reservation for one class and get into another from the waitlist within the late cancel period, you will be charged for both spots so please be cautious of double booking.